Town of Riverdale Park MDRiverdale Park, MD
The Mayor and Town Council

Riverdale Park has six wards, as shown on the town map. The mayor and town council members act together to make decisions about how to run the town.


Mayor Alan Thompson
Ward 1 Marsha Dixon
Ward 2 Aaron Faulx
Ward 3 David Lingua
Ward 4 Chris Henry
Ward 5 Colleen Richardson
Ward 6 Alejandro Silva


Town of Riverdale Park
5008 Queensbury Road
Riverdale Park, MD 20737


Website designed by: Harbour Light Strategic Marketing
Web Content Management Powered by Savvy CM